De Anza College

Executive Board Members 2013-2014


                         Name : Yena Cheong                                                                     Email :

VP of Finance

                        Name : Baowen Huang                                                                             Email :

VP of Campus Outreach

                        Name : Marina Menendez-Pidal                                                                        Email :

VP of Community Outreach

                       Name : Amanda Hui                                                                          Email :

VP of  Recruitment and Training

                        Name : Annie Chen                                                                        Email :

VP of Administration

                        Name : Shriya Sharma                                                                              Email :

ICC Representative

                        Name : Diriye Ibrahim                                                                             Email :





Past Events

      Click image to see more photos

2012 SF Chinese New Years Festival
2012 SF Chinese New Years Festival
Jade Ribbon Candles
Jade Ribbon Candles
2012 Freeze Mob



Screening for Hepatitis B: El Camino Hospital Health Fair